Three Charts To Email To Your Right-Wing Brother-In-Law

The following is a MUST read:

Three Charts To Email To Your Right-Wing Brother-In-Law.

The GOP candidates keep saying that Obama drove the economy into the ditch, that he “exploded” spending, yada, yada, yada, but these charts show otherwise, and it’s easy enough to do the research to find out if they are accurate.

I’m afraid, however, it’s too much to expect the so-called mainstream media (who are famously GOP lapdogs) to actually do the same research this guy did and then report how the right wing has distorted President Obama’s record on everything from spending to the deficit to jobs.

There are a lot of things about Obama’s presidency that I am not happy with, but the country just can’t afford another destructive Republican president.

About Sharon

**Writing, both personal and professional, has always been an important aspect of my life. **Personally, whether I write from experience or invent fictional characters, I learn so much about myself. Writing has always helped me understand and deal with important events and issues in my life. The blog, "Boxelders and Blackberries" serves this purpose. **My "gravatar" is a boxelder tree, which I hope provides a way to bring together my personal and professional writing. The boxelder tree branches into multiple trunks, each representing a different direction my life and career has taken.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Three Charts To Email To Your Right-Wing Brother-In-Law

  1. Betty Anne says:

    This is great! I always knew these things, but the charts make it perfectly clear. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

